MOONBASE Select® 003 : TRAP©

MOONBASE Select 003 features our first guest playlist from our close friend, long time collaborator and multiple-Grammy award winning artist and producer Teddy Walton. We had Teddy put together a playlist of some of the material he's been listening to in between working on his forthcoming album, Don't Panic. This album has been in the works for several years now. We've had the opportunity to hear the album every step of its evolution and we can assure you the quality of production, attention to detail and the list of features is very special and unique to Teddy's sound. You can stream TRAP© below to get a sense of the broad range of music Teddy is currently listening to, which will naturally reflect on his album.

  1. Essence by WizKid ft. Tems
  2. Part II (On The Run) by Jay-Z, Beyonce
  3. Remote Control by Kanye West
  4. 2040 by Lil Baby, Lil Durk
  5. Knife Talk by Drake ft. 21 Savage, Project Pat
  6. Big Persona by Maxo Kream ft. Tyler, The Creator
  7. Big Glock by Key Glock
  8. Applying Pressure by J.Cole
  9. Dive by Kid Cudi
  10. Pacific Ocean by Young Dolph
  11. Extendo by Pi'erre Bourne ft. Young Nudy, Lil Uzi Vert
  12. Out Tha Mud by Roddy Ricch
  13. Wasting Time by Brent Faiyaz ft. Drake, The Neptunes